Alla inlägg den 24 november 2017

Av Sandra Bertlind - 24 november 2017 23:13

Satisfied
Aranda
SÅNGTEXTER
I no I never wanna see you smile
And I never wanna see you satisfied
If the sun came up tomorrow
And you lived in a perfect place
That just wouldn't be good enough for you
You could have a happy family, money,
And the perfect face
But that wouldn't be good enough for you
Enough for you
And I no I never wanna see you smile
And I never wanna see you satisfied
On a Sunday morning never moving on
I no I never wanna see you die
But I never wanna see you satisfied
Are you satisfied
Are you satisfied how it came and went
Satisfied when I pay your rent
Will you ever regret all the things you said
Satisfied oh
I crashed and burned a thousand times
Just to be your friend
But you gave me nothing in return
You played on my obsession for ya
Until the bitter end
I can't believe I got what you deserved
What you deserve
I no I never wanna see you smile
And I never wanna see you satisfied
Are you satisfied
Are you satisfied how it came and went
Satisfied when I pay your rent
Will you ever regret all the things you said
Are you satisfied oh
Are you satisfied in another man's bed
Satisfied you left me all but dead
How dare you ever deny all the things I did
Satisfied ah
Oh
I no I never wanna see you die
But I never wanna see you satisfied...
Låtskrivare: Dameon Aranda / Gabriel Aranda / John J Karkazis



Där går mitt liv

Där går mitt liv
med armarna runt dig
du håller er son i famnen

där går mitt liv
med handen i din hand
och leder min cykel
på väg hem från stan

jag hör hur hon skrattar åt något du sa
har du någonsin tänkt att det kunde varit jag
där går mitt liv
där går mitt liv

där går mitt liv
och lovar en framtid
hon kysser din panna
så som du kysste min

det finns saker jag ångrar
men jag gav allt jag kunde ge
jag hade inte lovat dig nånting
för jag ville skydda dig från det

jag står vid ett fönster och jag tror att jag ler
jag ser hur jag lyfter handen och vinkar till er
för där går mitt liv
där går mitt liv

jag hinner ingen annan
dessutom älskar jag dig än
men om det finns nånting efter
då får jag dig igen

jag hör hur jag skrattar åt något du sa
det gör mig lycklig ändå att du har det bra
där går mitt liv
där går mitt liv

Writer(s): Moa Lignell, Melissa Horn



Presentation


Försöker se det goda i alla människor! Ger hellre all kärlek jag har till min omgivning än att leva med tanken om ett kärlekslöst liv!

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28 29 30
<<< November 2017 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok!


Skapa flashcards